Top

Online Reviews

Joe Capelotti
reviewed SETCO on August, 10 2017 by saying:
I have had to work with them once and loved how everything was accomplished on time and closing occurred. A few hiccups but nothng that couldnt be overcome! We rocked it!! Joe/Coastal Realty services
Sarah Timmons
reviewed SETCO on July, 31 2017 by saying:
I love working with Setco; they always get things over to me promptly and are great about answering questions! Highly recommend.
Brenda Ladner Palmer
reviewed SETCO on July, 27 2017 by saying:
Setco is an absolute pleasure to work with. Fast, friendly, and quick response with any issues. If you want a great title company, I highly recommend Setco . I used the office in Destin and I could not have been happier with Daniel and Holly. Thank you so much. Brenda Palmer The First, A National Banking Association Gulfport, MS
Karen Gordon Branham
reviewed SETCO on May, 07 2017 by saying:
Maureen is one of the best closers in the business. Hardworking, efficient and very hands on, you know you will have a smooth closing whenever you close with the Setco team.
Debbie Rush
reviewed SETCO on May, 07 2017 by saying:
I've had several closings with Setco and have always been pleased. They respond quickly to emails and phone calls. It's very nice to deal with such professionals. I would highly recommend them to all that need a title company.
Jonathan Miller
reviewed SETCO on March, 29 2017 by saying:
I've had multiple closings with Setco and each one of them simple quick and complete. I would highly recommend them for any of your closings, you will not be disappointed.
Norma Custis
reviewed SETCO on February, 24 2017 by saying:
Buyer wanted a 10 day closing and Setco was ready right on time. Received emails and phone calls updating me throughout the process. Closing day was a breeze. It's nice to deal with such professionals. Thank you!
Peggy Martin
reviewed SETCO on February, 22 2017 by saying:
I used Setco Services when I purchased my home and because of their good service went back to them when I sold my home.
Tracey Archer Ferland
reviewed SETCO on February, 17 2017 by saying:
We have had closings with several Title companies and Setco has by far been the smoothest! From promptly answering all our questions to updates throughout the process, we were pleasantly surprised! Thanks everyone!
Mike Monahan
reviewed SETCO on January, 11 2017 by saying:
Mo and everyone in PCB is the best! Thanks for not making the closing painful!
Octavia Grimes Hopkins
reviewed SETCO on January, 04 2017 by saying:
Great all around. Fast, Friendly and Efficient! Will definitely recommend
Kathleen McAuliff
reviewed SETCO on December, 26 2016 by saying:
Concise, appropriate, informative, helpful, I was given a list of what was expected and needed from Maureen Richardson, communication from her was superb! As a result I knew what to expect and when to expect it! Closing went off wothout any surprises!
Tatiana Cuervo
reviewed SETCO on December, 17 2016 by saying:
Excellent experience with Setco. They are very professional and courteous. They were on top of every detail. Moreover, they go way beyond their duties to help their customers. They assisted me with issues that were not their obligation at all. Very pleased with Setco.
Leigh Jeudevine
reviewed SETCO on December, 05 2016 by saying:
My closing was a speedy and positive experience! I would use SETCO again...
Ryan Powell
reviewed SETCO on December, 04 2016 by saying:
My customers and I always have a positive and professional experience with SETCO!
Warren Ted Brown
reviewed SETCO on December, 02 2016 by saying:
Excellent quick closing. Buyer arrived early and was done and out before I (the Realtor) even arrived! (Seller emailed documents)
Kathy Hall
reviewed SETCO on November, 21 2016 by saying:
Our closing was very quick and thorough. We experienced no problems and everyone was helpful.
Crystal Smith
reviewed SETCO on October, 31 2016 by saying:
Setco, once again provided an extremely easy and efficient closing. Jett was more than happy to answer every question myself or buyers had. Great company and I plan to utilize them in the future! Thank you.
Eileen Bagnall Shaw
reviewed SETCO on October, 26 2016 by saying:
Thanks for another fast and easy closing. Maureen and her team are the best!
Betty Haynes
reviewed SETCO on October, 22 2016 by saying:
We were very pleased with the service we received at Setco. Holli Figueras was the first contact we had with the company. She was very helpful. The closing process with Daniel Rosenheim was such a pleasure. Daniel has such a pleasing personality and he made the process comfortable. We highly recommend Setco to anyone purchasing a home. Joe and Betty Haynes

8 Big Changes Thanks to Driverless Cars

The combination of widespread ride-sharing and self-driving cars will reshape housing in 8 significant ways: Prime real estate will be unlocked for new home construction (parking lots, auto dealerships, gas stations).

Appraisal Free Home Purchases Now an Option

Groundbreaking new policy changes by two of the largest sources of home financing — Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac —  have led to an appraisal-free home purchase. Both government-chartered companies now are willing to waive their decades-old appraisal mandates for certain home purchases, provided their automated valuation models — loaded with previous appraisal and current […]

Florida Real Estate Closing Procedure

The real estate sector is a large part of the local economy in Florida with a steady, substantial number of residential and commercial real estate closings occurring. While title company representatives fully understand the real estate closing process as they are involved in real estate closings every day, many of the other participants in Florida […]

Visit all SETCO Offices across the Emerald Coast.

Select a Location

  • Fort Walton Beach Office
  • Destin Office
  • Panama City Office
  • Panama City Beach Office
  • Pensacola Office
  • 30A Office
  • Crestview Office